Planning Committee

The Planning Committee of the Western Association, in accordance with the provisions of the Constitutions and By-laws, shall be responsible for planning the Annual Meeting the Fall Meeting, and any special meetings as assigned by the Association Council.

Committee Members



Rev. David Kniker, ’13

Sarah Alexander, ’14


Heart of Illinois

Vacancy, ’13

Vacancy, ’14


Lincoln Heritage

Carol Brainard, ’13

Vacancy, ’14



Rev. Keela Neumann, ’13

Vacant, ’14


Spoon River

Rev. Laura Padgett, ’13

Vacancy, ’14


Youth At-Large

Vacant, ’13

Vacant, ’14



Rev. Carol Hoke, Vice Moderator


ACM Staff person

Rev. Tom Norwalk